Get Tools Direct Reviews

At Get Tools Direct we're continually trying to make our customers happy by giving the best service. If you've had a good experience with us don't hesitate to contact us and leave feedback.

These are 100% genuine customer testimonials - read through some of the nice things our customers have had to say.

Absolutely fantastic service, very polite and friendly staff, outstanding product information and astounding delivery speed! Would definitely recommend and I will be purchasing again in the future. Keep up the spectacular deals!

Kai D, 08/07/19

Thank you for saving me many dollars compared to other supplier's prices, and also for the short delivery waiting time. The Naked Wines bonus was also a nice touch, and the wine selection has all been great, working out at less than half price.

ANON, 01/07/19

4/5 stars

G Freyer, 02/06/19

Great communication throughout the purchase and delivery period. Have used the pole saw heaps and effortlessly cut over 200mm diameter logs. Very impressed. I now use GTD when looking for tools as prices are very competitive.

Allan D, 03/06/19

Brought this online , it turn out a bit bigger than expected but it exdeeded my expectectation at the same time.. the wheels were bigger , the handel tuck away securely and nicecly and you can wheel it alomg with ease , this box wont disappoint

Quen, 02/06/19

Amazing selection of tools

S Mirko, 26/05/19

I’ve tried different stones and systems which nearly blunted my knives due to my lad of ability. I’ve never really mastered sharpeneing knives to the point I only use replaceable blade knifes when hunting. This worksharp field sharpener is the business. I watched a couple of videos on YouTube and straight away I was getting hair shaving sharp results. I’ll be leaving my Havalon in my pack from now on and will be using my fixed blade skinner.

Gavin, 24/05/19

Awesome!

B Francis, 22/05/19

5 stars

A England, 22/05/19

Ordered a drill adapter online and the wrong size was sent. Liam was very helpful and sent the correct adapter straight away and also by fastway. I highly recommend this company as they have great ethics. Thank you.

Mike, 22/05/19

one of the best on the market and good value for money.used for commercial building and performs fantastic.I have other percussion drills , however this drill is streets ahead of the rest .

Steve, 16/05/19

Get tools direct has become one of my favourite tool stores. Heaps of Festool gear, heaps of Fein gear. Awesome pricing, excellent staff who know what's going on. Cheers.

N Wirth, 08/05/19

Have previously had other brands but this sweeper leaves the others way behind, well made and easy to use, leaves nothing behind and glides along with ease, saves me a lot of time.

AJ, 01/05/19

I live in a remote community up in Cape York FNQ. There aren't many businesses that deliver to this region. I was ecstatic when myMilwaukee drill was delivered on time.

Ryff, 30/04/19

It replaces one I have been using for 13 years that wore out at the beginning of building a sewing room for my Wife in our 100 year old home in country Queensland.

C Boot, 29/04/19

A+

P Cooper, 25/04/19

5/5 stars!

A Brady, 24/04/19

Ordered hard to find parts and was pleasantly surprised by the level of information provided on the shipment. Genuine parts provided in original containers and packed with some care. Would use for more orders.

Geoff, 22/04/19

Exceptional service! Went out of their way to accomodate me on my order with some discontinued items. Kept me in the loop and got it sent to me in great time. Personal thanks to Paul.

B Man, 20/04/19

Excellent customer service and communication, I received my ordered battery promptly, it would not charge, the battery was returned postage paid by them, they tested it and found it faulty, they then forwarded me an UPGRADED battery that works fine. Cannot speak highly enough of their commitment to satisfy my order. Thank you.

K Gordon, 17/04/19

The item I ordered arrived when promised. It is ideal for the job. Reasonably good service. Prices seem OK so I will probably buy again.

William K, 15/04/19

very happy with the service delivery was punctual product range was good prices are good but being a tradesman maybe the delivery could be made when you cant be at home

Chris, 11/04/19

Ordered a socket set and it was delivered within a few days. Communication was great and always knew the status of my order and delivery. The socket set was as described. Thank you!

Don C, 10/04/19

Nothing bad to say about tools direct. good priceing very big range. Very responsive email service. Could maby offer after pay like they have zip. could maby offer express shipping maby

O, 06/04/19

Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff.

M Palmer, 02/04/19

Awesome service, was notified by email that what i ordered was on back order the email also included a rough eta. can not fault, will be back

Oath, 31/03/19

Fast delivery and great customer service, thanks guys!

M Shalom, 20/03/19

Awesome tool. Very happy with purchase another great tool from you guys. Great customer service as always and always on time Fast postage and efficient delivery Thank you Quality plus Thank you

Jayne, 18/02/19

Very powerful and quite , quick derlivery have used both at home and at work the light is a great addition. Would recommend this product to anyone doing diy projects around the house

Nathan, 15/02/19

Great bunch of lads. Had everything we needed, competitive & delivered on time.

D Lacey, 08/02/19

 

1 2 3 4 5 38
per page
Items 1 to 30 of 1130 total
Sign up for our specials
Home Call $0.00 (0) Checkout